top of page

all price with shipping including


PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Vinyl release co-produced by Pied De Biche, Musica Per Organi Caldi, Canalese Noise, Hysm?, New Sonic, Rotten Pope, Goat Man, Doremillaro, Arsonica, Wild Love, Radio Is Down.

MC release produced by Edwood featuring an alternative mix version of the album plus the bonus impro album "Lampi Grevi" (also included in the download version)

bottom of page